Thursday, February 1, 2018

TIAR Awards: Coach of the Year--Tim O'Brien

All TIAR Awards are brought to you by Canterbury USA. #CommittedToTheGame

The votes are in and Tim O'Brien is this year's TIAR award winner for Coach of the Year. O'Brien had a banner year with St. Mary's delivering another DI-A championship. He continues to produce stellar, well coached players. He also continues to put together teams that have great rugby awareness. O'Brien won 73% of the vote. Former Austin Huns coach Loffie Eloff won 15% and former Eagles coach Peter Steinberg won 12%. 
TIAR is currently holding a pledge drive. If you liked what you read consider a donation.

No comments:

Post a Comment