Sponsor: Irish Rugby Tours

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Mike O'Brien Named To 7s Series Referee Panel

There will be more than just the Eagles representing America on the World Sevens Series this year. Mike O'Brien has been named to the referee panel for the season along with a new host of referees as they also look forward to 2020. Joining O'Brien on the men's panel is Chris Assmus of Canada. Fans will definitely see plenty of turnover in the referee department this year with a number of them moving to concentrate on 15s or retiring. Don't worry, Rasta Rasihvenge is still around.

Men's panel: Chris Assmus (Rugby Canada), Pierre Brousset (FFR), Ben Crouse (SARU), Pablo De Luca (UAR), James Doleman (NZR), Paulo Duarte (FPR), Craig Evans (WRU), Sam Grove White (SRU), Richard Haughton (RFU), Nori Hashimoto (JRFU), Adam Jones (WRU), Richard Kelly (NZR), Jaco Kotze (SARU), Damon Murphy (ARU), Mike O'Brien (USA Rugby), Rasta Rasivhenge (SARU), Matt Rodden (HKRFU), Tevita Rokovereni (FRU), Damian Schneider (UAR), Kaveni Talemaivavalagi (FRU), Jordan Way (ARU)

Women's panel: Aimee Barrett (SARU), Beatrice Benvenuti (FIR), Sara Cox (RFU), Ben Crouse (SARU), Hollie Davidson (SRU), Adam Jones (WRU), Sakurako Kawasaki (JRFU), Rose La Breche (Rugby Canada), Rebecca Mahoney (NZR), Joy Neville (IRFU), Alhambra Nievas (FER), Amy Perrett (ARU)

No comments:

Post a Comment