Friday, July 29, 2016

PRO Rugby Weekend Rosters

The line-ups are in for this weekend's PRO Rugby finales. The title will come down to either Denver or Ohio and both teams have named very strong squad. Denver essentially returns the same team that has been dominant in the past few weeks with just a few changes. One of those changes is Luke White starting at prop while Ben Tarr injured. That means Casey Rock will be the lock. Max De Achaval also returns with Ata Malifa missing out completely. For Ohio there aren't many changes from the team that last played three weeks ago.

The same goes for both Sacramento and San Francisco as they battle to avoid finishing in last place. Sacramento has Langilangi back while Mils Muliainia returns for the Rush.

Take the jump to read more.


Forwards: Luke White, Zach Fenoglio, Chris Baumann, Logan Collins, Casey Rock, Hanco Germishuys, Peter Dahl, Pedrie Wannenberg

Backs: Mose Timoteo, Will Magie, Dustin Croy, Timana Tahu, Chad London, Mike Garrity, Max De Achaval

Bench: Soane Leger, Jake Turnbull, Nick Wallace, Christian Wiessing, Zac Pauga, Bobby Impson, Kyle Hitt, Martin Knoetze


Forwards: Jamie Mackintosh, Dylan Fawsitt, Demecus Beach, Ryan McTiernan, Kyle Baillie, Filippo Ferrarini, Sebastian Kalm, Riekert Hattingh

Backs: Shaun Davies, Taylor Howden, Alex Elkins, Dom Waldouck, Roland Suniula, Spike Davis, Zac Mizell

Bench: Peter Malcolm, Pierce Dargan, Angus MacLellan, Robbie Shaw, Chad Joseph, Derrek Van Klein, Allan Hanson, Ahmad Harajly


Forwards: Eric Fry, Ray Barkwill, Val Lee-Lo, Robert Meeson, Matt Doubek, Kyle Sumsion, John Quill, Langilangi Haupeakui

Backs: Chris Saint, Mirco Bergamasco, Garrett Brewer, Nemia Qoro, Jope Motokana, Cody Jerabek, Harry Bennett

Bench: Cam Falcon, Ollie Kilifi, Estephan Tuimasaga, Ryan Koewler, Kali Tavake, Donald Dwyer, Shane Moore, Alex Hodgkinson

San Francisco

Forwards: Codi Jones, Jay Finau, Pat Latu, Brendan Daly, Jeremy Lenearts, Sam Finau, Isaac Helu, Bill Fukofuka

Backs: Devereaux Ferris, Volney Rouse, Pila Iongi, Orene Ai'i, Nick Blevins, Michael Haley, Mils Muliaina

Bench: Mone Laulaupeaalu, Fancy Manulauulu , Niko Lolohea, Jake Anderson, Siupeli Sakalia, Jack O'Hara, Martini Talapusi, Michael Reid

No comments:

Post a Comment